You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🌺¸.•°(^^)✫¸.•° My goal Will be the Moon °•.✫(^^)°•.🌹🌎

in #life7 years ago

Whether you realize it or not, you are a "Motivation Coach".

I look for inspirational items daily. I even collect small things that inspire me. Even certain scents and colors give me motivation. However, words have the most effect.

Being a visionary means being misunderstood and sometimes not accepted by family, peers, co-workers, etc. Yet, everything we use originated with a visionary.

To one extent or another, STEEMIANS are visionaries, who are contributing to the future economy in ways none of us knows yet. Cheers to the future! Thanks for my motivation for the day. I upvote and follow you.

Sort:  

thank you @iamai i appreciate that and to be honest your words are motivation for me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53