Sort:  

Ya, that's pretty crazy! Are all those real people or are they all steem bots? Curious to know.

Lots of bots and lots of people who know all DV post bank and thus are good curating reward bets.
It pays to Get results and it pays to bet on those who have proven results.
As we know, no one could read and watch this post in 4 minutes 😉

I upvoted when I read the headline because I saw you were interviewing a big wave surfer who happened to be both an anarchist and on Steemit. My marketing professor was a former pro athlete so he knew a lot about the value of advertising at sporting events. In spite of it yielding huge returns, not a lot of business people know about how much exposure a product can get from advertising at sporting events. Guys like @tobydaniel2 will help put Steemit on the map very quickly if they are helping promote the site.

I agree ! WTFF

Nice article though after reading

Thanks mammasitta... are you really a mama sitta? ;)

My pleasure Mister @dollarvigilante ! Oh yes I AM :) look at my very first blog post and you see 🐩 I hope you are patient scrolling 😝
I just found this and still blushing https://steemit.com/nameinlights/@onetree/nameinlights-awesome-mammasitta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58