You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping a friend...learning to let go!

in #life6 years ago

Oh my god! Help a friend in this situation is so hard. I mean, they belive that anybody can't understand what they're feeling and maybe that's true.

I believe they need move on in their time. Obviously wehave to help them and for me the best way to help her is giving her food haha. But no, seriously, show her that the world is soooo bigger and she can find somebody better.

Sort:  

Yeah..we talked a lot. I think she had depression before the break up too...which may have played a part in the demise of her relationship. We did point out that there are literally billions of guys out there! She’s cute and sweet...and has never had any problem finding a guy...she’s just still hung up on the ex...I guess it’s just going to take a little more time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63