You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Opportunity Cost Of Fluff: Realness, Rawness, And Badass Authenticity...

in #life6 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this post. It’s sometimes isolating to have these thoughts on the state of how we all inherently behave or try to behave. I’ve sensed a shift for a while now. That there is an awakening rippling through the fibres of this world. The masks can’t be upheld for much longer. They’re cracking in all places. The dams of our beings have been held back to long and we want to go home to who we really are. I can’t really express what I got from this article but I felt this journal post I wrote recently is relevant:

https://thefabledroad.deviantart.com/journal/Recognising-the-Mask-708420891

Thanks for sharing your words and thoughts.

Sort:  

your welcome. 😊🙏

good journal post. could be worth turning into a Steemit post... ;-)

Thank you @rok-sivante, I look forward to more writings from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73