You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drowning Under Trolls - Harassment & Slander

in #life7 years ago

Thank you. Well, sadly the reason their numbers grow is because I did not defend myself against their accusations and many people believed them.

Granted, very unstable people but those are the dangerous ones.

I just hope steem gets a block function in place soon.

I mean, you have seen their comments? Would you leave them unanswered?

I got swatted down hard by a higher steem account on one of my articles because the trolls called me a liar on there. He up voted all their comments slandering me and down voted all of mine, believing they were right and I was in the wrong.

Sort:  

How sad it is for you that you can’t block on here. You only have a few intellectually challenged people left that still believe all of your lies. What I can’t work out is if YOU actually believe the lies you constantly spew.

@thediyworld, Sadly, when YOU do things like accuse an entire group of people on a website for vandalizing your truck, with no proof by the way, and vandalizim that makes absolutely no sense, you should expect to have problems.
You should be very careful who you call "unstable" as well.
Playing the victim with everything does not suit you.

Not only did he call you a lair but he/she has the info to prove that you are lying. So dont complain when your caught in a lie.

You know your supposta answer everyone here Mr. Reid, even if you don't like the questions, this is how steemit works, I guess it goes by honesty and you have had major problems telling the truth since you came on youtube.

As many people have commented, your "proof" area is sketchy at best and mostly made up. The biggest claim most of you have against me is that I blocked you on YouTube.

Such cry babies. Grow up and stop harassing us just because I blocked you.

Leave the internet and we will disappear

Well thank you for telling the World your demands.

I was trained in online work. This is my field. My career.

And you are demanding that I retrain and get a new career at age 48 right?

You stay we stay its very simple.

If you don't like it stop crying suck it up and act like a man.

You said recently that your job is youtube so your trained in this field, well your doing badly then, if you can only generate 6k views in a few months and other site with 100k subs generate 6k in hours, I would say your not doing good are ya.

And yet again I never demanded anything it was a statement, just cause you lack the general English language dont blame me if you can't understand.

Were still friends right?

@thediyworld, I agree Mr. Reid. My only advice would be to stop complaining then if you refuse or are not able to fix your situation, what ever the case being. Blaming others is irresponsible.

Ok. Lets make a deal.

You guys stop harassing my family and I will stop complaining.

Then we can all be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64