You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drowning Under Trolls - Harassment & Slander

in #life7 years ago

I know you will all thumb me down for this because its a set up. Prove me wrong and dont thumb me down.

I see a fire wood pile I had just dropped off quickly. (We cleaned all that up). I see laundry hanging out to dry. I see my truck by the house.

You guys are good at getting the perfect camera angle to show all the "filth".

Also shows the World that you are on my property all the time.

Sort:  

Your a scum bag you came to that property when it was a beautiful meadow, very pretty now look at the crap you left behind for a poor old 80 yo woman to clean up, You should be ashamed of yourself, Didn't your parents teach you manners or respect your elders. and you left that property a shit hole and you wonder why people follow you and make you life tough, its cause you shit on old people every chance you get and damage their property.
It serves your ass right to be followed and have people dealing with you know the truth about you and your ways.
These people at .sucks are doing a public service keeping an eye on you. I hope you are held accountable for your past.

Lets say someone you let on the property after signing a non-disclosure took the pictures and sent them to us, now you just have to figure out who that was.

Well, then after signing a non disclosure agreement, they are in violation of that agreement aren't they.

Yes, but we are not saying who they are...

So actually till there is no violation cause you have no clue who violated it.

As long as your in the dark and we say nothing, basically theres nothing you can do, is there?

@thediyworld, What good is a non disclosure agreement?
It only protects you from your filthy secrets and deceptions from getting out.

you idiot, you took the pic. I saw it in YOUR video. You constantly claimed you were in the process of cleaning up in fact do you remember the cleanup saturdays when you got free labor to do it for you? Problem is you never really cleaned you just kept adding to the junk. Claiming this was a newly delivered pile of firewood is a bald face lie. You only moved your shit around and never cleaned it up. Just filled up the woods with your piles of trash. Its on your videos, I have never been to the dumpsite so you are the one that showed me the dump. Remember when I sent all those gifts to you and all the toys for baby cat? You never once mentioned my name and it was inside each box. I cried for days every time you neglected to thank me for the used underwear and gently used toilet paper.

Your a scum bag you came to that property when it was a beautiful meadow, very pretty now look at the crap you left behind for a poor old 80 yo woman to clean up, You should be ashamed of yourself, Didn't your parents teach you manners or respect your elders. and you left that property a shit hole and you wonder why people follow you and make you life tough, its cause you shit on old people every chance you get and damage their property.
It serves your ass right to be followed and have people dealing with you know the truth about you and your ways.
These people at .sucks are doing a public service keeping an eye on you. I hope you are held accountable for your past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48