You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BROKEN 💔 HEART

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yo Ray, i don’t even know what to say man... i only have a couple years experience as a father but i already feel it down to my very core. I Would feed pirannahs so my sons had safe passage, and i know you would too!

Ol’ sidewayz13 is so obviously filled with the Brockman asskickery that i’m sure he’ll be just fine! Perhaps sad that he may never box again, but c’mon! Don’t beat on the money-maker Fatz! This young handsome mug has bigger fish to fry!

My best wishes, healing thoughts and support from another dad who feels this too buddy! I don't often pray... But i will tonight!

👊😢

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, he is a young asskicker and he will manage to overcome anything that is thrown at him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48