You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a big announcement for all my friends here on Steemit!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Just totally Awesome!!!

Congratulations Phil!
Very happy for you :) i just spent the whole day home with baby Leon sleeping on my chest for hrs, and me just smelling his head and smiling a big fool grin 😁

Sort:  

Isn't it so amazing man, I remember my first was so colicy. I used to spend so much time just carrying him around, I even used to walk in the treadmill with him hours at night.

We got lucky with Leon in that regard. Absolutely the most chill baby ever! From 9-5 today he cried once -- when he fell off the couch trying his new manoeuvre. Otherwise Zzzz's, galerbaberbers and lotsa laughing.

But those are details... the magic is in the new life and the whole new person you're creating. It is a great blessing and i am happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63