You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --> About Me - My Health Has Deteriorated <--

in #life7 years ago

@alishako this is going to sound a bit forward but thank the universe I clicked on your blog!!
Thank you for the applaud I'm just sick of always scratching and climbing out of the same hole.. I'm going to post a theory I have been creating for a couple of years now as well :)

Thank you for all your support you've been fantastic with your comments and posts! I've started on my fruit and veg juices today. I had Apple,celery, ton of spinach, carrot, avo, lime and ginger. I want to put lettuce and kale in their tomorrow.
I caved last night for soup but didn't eat the chicken, it was the stock for used for dinner last night and i ate 2 pieces of wholemeal bread and dipped it. As soon as I ate that I immediately starting sweating and hot flushes because all i could taste was the salt in it. Then i went straight to the fridge and ate 2 storks of celery haha!! Which just confirms to me I am doing the right thing for my body and for my future self " Doing the extra one percent everyday, will improve your life in every way" is my mantra and has been for many years now.

Thank you so much for your tips you're advice is spot on and I've literally just watched 4 videos back to back :) :) she's incredible! And omg I cannot wait to make sushi haha! I love cooking, it's like putting love into food then you get love back into yourself !

I've seen those vegie delight paddies and I actually prefer the veggie snitties over normal ones HAHA!! Can't wait for Saturday!! Thank you so much again for giving me the tips and advice! Your and absolute true champion and thank you for your kindness :)

Sort:  

You are most welcome. I'm so glad you took the time to comment on my first post, so we could start chatting :). Yes so good doing the extra one percent every day, it all compounds to something greater but sound like you're off to a great start! keep it up.

Yeah she's awesome I get most of my recipes from her channel and from her ebook. It always makes me feel good to know I'm eating meals that aren't going to impact my health badly in the future. Yeah true the veggie snitz are so so good :P Love to see updates on everything as you go along :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44