You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death and Dying - personal musings on how we deal with it and how that affects our lives

in #life8 years ago

Great answer and thanks for explaining that bible passage - I don't think I would have got the underlying meaning by myself because it's a bit opaque.

I think you are spot on - the problem is that we live in a constant state of distraction not to mention wilful denial which gets in the way of living life to the full. I have learned that the hard way through having to lose my good health in order to reach the conclusion and realise that we have limited time.

Thanks for your support. Also I know I keep saying it but it is nice to have you back:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51