You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The purpose of my dog. (My humble homage)

in #life7 years ago

So sorry to hear that. I used to be skeptical of the love animals can give until I got to know my friends' cats and dogs - and now I have my own cats. I think this idea that there is a great divide between humans and all other mammals is based on pure arrogance. Once you have them in your life you come to realise this. All the best to the little guy.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! I really appreciate your words. You are a wise person, little by little I get to know you and each time I affirm that idea. I know a few skeptical people about cats or dogs and they have changed their way of thinking. I'm glad you have cats. I hope he/she they behave well and not break many things.
About my dog, there is not much more to say, just wait. Nobody gets ready for this, so I'm going to enjoy him as much as I can. Big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38