You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tearing Down the Wall

in #life8 years ago

It would be interesting to hear about the stalking assuming you are comfortable talking about it. This is an issue that happens more easily due to the online connectedness of the modern world and it is something which is often not given the attention it deserves. All the best.

Sort:  

I will think about this. It is hard to feel safe disclosing any details in case they find them. This person shows up everywhere I am and slides their way into whatever I'm doing. I can talk about how that makes me feel easier than I can give specific details on what they do to make me feel that way. I will say the worst part is it looks friendly to the outside world, but when I stop communicating to them the way they expect, they begin threatening me privately.

Totally understand (as much as I can not being in that situation). Please only do what you feel is safe. Maybe you could do a general post in how to deal with such things. All the best:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72