You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS AGE JUST A NUMBER AND DO WE REALLY STAY AGELESS, INSIDE? MY RESPECT TO ALL MOTHERS !

in #life8 years ago

Great post. Luckily as time moves on people tend to age more slowly. Hopefully science will find solutions to help people to live more fulfilling lives and have less disability as they get older. That is the primary purpose of Life Extension research.

Sort:  

Oh well , sometimes I'm not sure if I want to live a long life . I'm already curious how it is on the other side 😜👯

Well you can't live forever but if science can make it so that you can live your life to the full until you die I think it is fantastic:)

You got a valid point ! All I wish to stay as healthy as possible .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15