You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress and How to Take Control of It

in #life7 years ago

I personally sometimes find motivation in stress. This boosts my productivity on short periods of time. This kind of fit in what you said... ;)

Yes I think some stress is necessary and good for us.

This is also a totally subjective non scientific statement.

Yes it would be tricky to test directly!

Sort:  

@thecryptofiend I like this one - it made me realize something but am not going to write about it anymore -pardon me for that
thank you!

You can't keep us in suspense like that!

@thecryptofiend hahaha
it's personal -no biggie ;)
hahaha
I love you! your post made something dawn on me - just that
Thanks a lot doc!

And I would not allow anyone to test me on the other hand ^^

I think the ethical approval might be hard given the known adverse health effects of high stress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44