You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone has one, or knows someone who has one, but no one wants one!

in #life8 years ago

Once you get to a certain age like Trump the only solution is cosmetic surgery because the skin just naturally sags and losing weight can actually make it look subjectively worse.

Sort:  

Yes, that is true. I added him more for comedic effect :) Good points though.

The best thing to do for you skin is never get overweight to begin with. Although that is much easier said than done...

Haha I hear you! I am not too bad thankfully as I have been in athletics most of my life... however, I have always kind of had sagging skin under my chin, it's always made my face look a little fatter than it is... that is what prompted me to research these kinds of exercises, hopefully they will be able to give my old ego a boost ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50