You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Turn of Events - Please Help me find the Light

in #life8 years ago

I hope it works out for you. I can definitely empathise having been in a similar situation (due to ill health though not a crazed bully manager).

I think if someone told me they had fired me after praying about it I might just beat them to death with a Bible as my response (well the movie me would do that at least if not the real me).

Maybe you could look at doing some expanded podcast work for Steemit?

Perhaps there could even be some means for you to work for Steemit.inc directly in some kind of communications role.

I know real life is not some kind of fairytale but it is worth exploring all your options and Steemit may give you some that you didn't have before.

All the best.

Sort:  

Thank You Sir. I'm not sure my activity here has been enough to be noticed, or considered for a position directly with Steemit.inc. Communications is one of my strengths, and working with Steemit would be without a doubt a 'dream job'.

They were looking for someone to do marketing. I'm not sure what the requirements are but it might be worth looking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29