You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HANGOVER Remedy To CURE THEM ALL - Trust Me, You Will Thank Me For This!

in #life8 years ago

The only time I've witnessed people pissing themselves at night is when they're ingesting chemicals in their foods which cause the issue.

Case in Point

Arnold Palmer's Half and Half, by Arizona tea company. I've only had that junk once. I was eating zero processed foods and downed a full glass of it at lunch one day. It was there, I was thirsty and dumb.

45 minutes later, back at work, I noticed my crotch felt cool/cold. I look down and realize I've pissed myself. Not a single warning, didn't even feel it while I was pissing. WTF?

Pre-Packaged Lemonade's

seem to have this effect. My wife started drinking lemonade from some fast food join a few years ago. 3 times she pissed the bed without any warning or notice. F'ing RUDE to have that happen. She quit drinking the lemonade and gee-whiz (pun intended) the night urination episodes stopped. Haven't had a problem since.

My child also had a few night pissing episodes, when the lemonade drinking stopped, so did their night problems. Can you imagine how many parents are feeding their children foods/drinks causing night-time incontinence? How horrible for the child's psyche, not being able to control it.

I literally did not feel a need to urinate, and didn't even feel myself urinating that day. I've never had a problem with this before or since. One and only time I drank Arnold Palmer half & half from Arizona. Wow.

So take a look at what you're eating/drinking

cut out all the artificial chemicals for a few weeks and then skip the honey and bread. I'm pretty dang sure you'll be just fine. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49