You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #34: The way I curate has completely changed. Manual mode and the 7-day payout window is a blessing.

in #life7 years ago

This is in regard to people that actually have a slider..beginners have yet to obtain the slider and give percentages they wish to give on a upvote...the slider is obtained after a certain amount of steem power has been obtained. It is so interesting to learn..I have learned from the very beginning its very easy to lose voting power as I did it very early on..and do it quite often.. the change has made it ..change for me in the way that.. I have to be more selective about who I give to...and I have learned I actually need to wait until my voting power goes back to 100 before I begin to reply...Interesting as I didn't think the fork would change so much so fast in the little amount of time I have been here...its a skill to play here..with a huge amount of commitment to learn..to be successful. Thank you for you videos..and congrats on your success!

Sort:  

The more I learn about Steemit, the more find out I don't know. This has been fun looking forward to learning more. Thanks for the insight.

I get it..it takes hours and hours of time to learn..and tons of research..its a real commitment..im my opinion..

@thebookofuma see my other comment use he slider in chainBB forum if that is a concern to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66