You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Longer & Look Better! Part 1 : Oil Pulling

in #life7 years ago

I have to admit to not being disciplined about oil pulling. With that said, we keep Cold-Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut oil in the house at all times. I've come here after reading your post about corruption in the medical industry and can only assume that detractors of this affordable and time tested practice are nothing more than shills for the medical industry as described in your other post.

I'm looking forward to the following posts in your series. I make & use a quart of Colloidal Silver every 2 weeks and while I can't say anything about humans I can attest to its effectiveness on our dogs, i.e. no placebo effect.

Sort:  

Yes thank you for your post. Give the oil pulling a try... I find it really works. Yes I use colloidal silver on all my animals and it works amazingly well! What a safe and effective treatment! Strange that I cannot seem to buy it in pharmacies in the west... It is readily available for sale here on Bali but I make it myself! =)

I have tried Oil Pulling & definitely notice that my entire mouth feels cleaner when I do it.

I must confess though, that I am not very disciplined about it.

Amazon sells CS and most health food stores here in the US carry it. It's odd that there are actually "Health" Food stores here. It makes me wonder what kind of food the other stores sell? Un-Health?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72