DO YOU MEDITATE?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Do you meditate? I'll be sharing my experience with meditation on further posts.
Meditation has helped me with several issues in my life, from stress to anxiety, depression and so on.
Here a quick beginners trick to start knowing yourself better:

Close your eyes.

  1. Breath deeply. (Try to make it last 5-7 sec)
  2. Mantain it (for 5-7 sec)
  3. Exhale (Try to do it in 5-7 sec)
  4. Mantain the air out for (5 to 7 sec. This might be the most difficult part, but you get used to it with practice)
  5. Repeat 5 to 10 times, and increase the rate.

This is an anxiety relief that helps you clear your mind.
I hope it works for you as well as it has worked for me.

Love for all.

Sort:  

tried it for two cycles with eyes closed and counting twice to seven. Definetly someting to practice.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23