Wasted Wednesday | Fresh Cooking, Small River, & Funny Looking Toy

in #life7 years ago

image

It had only been a short while, but the babbling stream of water coursing around the small mountain with little buildings dotted along here and there was murmuring softly in the warm afternoon.

The small river had been set up in the backyard of this wealthy customer and created a fun atmosphere in the backyard. Standing nearby, one couldn’t help but feel a little like Godzilla or like some such huge, towering monster.

image

Overlooking the whole of the backyard is this mysterious woman who sits on a swing. She sits there and sways back and forth each time I visit, with a curious expression on her face. It’s hard to tell, and I don’t know if I ever will be able to determine if she is up to something good, or a force of mischief.

image

Speaking of mischief, I spotted this surly looking toy telephone on the ground this morning. For some reason, the angle I was viewing it gave it this hilarious expression on its face. Like he was so proud of himself despite not being very bright. It made me smile and laugh a little bit!

Other than that, work today was a smooth and ordinary day, without any thing too strange or remarkable.

image

For dinner, I made a little bit of a “hybrid” dish, mixing fresh food with some leftovers. I cooked up a few slices of bacon in some butter, along with some fresh broccoli and topped that with some shredded cheese. Then I heated up some leftover chili alongside it all. It was a delicious and healthy meal! I really need to get back in the habit of eating more fresh veggies and other hearty ingredients so I don’t feel so bad all the time...

Sort:  

this looks delicious and it great you are not throwing away food but recycling and the using it, , looks like some one forgot to pick up his toys

Looks like a good meal! We tend not to have chili at home nowadays. Always have bacon, though. I love that bacon!

Bacon is do versatile, but I get burnt out on it sometimes. Just slowly easing myself back into it now lol

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thank you for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

This post has received gratitude of 1.61 % from @appreciator thanks to: @theb0red1.

You got a 1.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @theb0red1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello sir,I'm suppor you upvote(100) and Follow you and please mutual suppor upvote me and Comment
https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/the-sbd-3dollar-then-me-zg1hbmlh-izk3f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84