You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Finally Some Humanity

in #life6 years ago

I just found/read this post. I want to point out that those 4 posts are not in any way all that define who I am as a person and what my values/beliefs are. My intentions are not to make money. I simply just want to write about things I like and hope that it remotely interests others. Although you went incredibly surface level about me, I have depth to who I am as a person. I don't feel as though I need to defend entirely who I am and what my life story was but I believe in giving back and giving hope, ESPECIALLY to children. I regularly volunteer, currently am in the works of developing my own company to give back to others actually, donate to charities, and have a heart. I am sorry that I received those large upvotes and that it upset you but I hope you have a great day and continue to support great causes.

Sort:  

I am now following @youarehope and follow along their mission. Additionally plan to donate some SBD when I can figure out my transfers. Thank you for bringing this organization to my attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49