Sweets from Pakistan

in #life7 years ago

Today i went to bazaar and saw a sweets shop. The foodie guy in me woke up and forced me to get in the shop and buy something.

I bought half a kg sweets for myself and my friends and clicked some pictures for you guys.

It is called Rashgullah.
(
It is called gulabJamun.
IMG_20171223_145815.jpg

It was really delicious.

Have a look and tell what do you feel and what is your favorite at your place.

Sort:  

Hahahaha you are more interesting than i thought.. It's 2:19 AM and when i put a glance on Rasgulaa , Seriously my mouth have gone watery.. Foodie guy woke up huh hahhaah Nice one #Stay blessed buddy!

Haha I can see what you are saying. My appologies to make you see this good stuff in the midnight when you can't even go out and buy for yourself..

hahahhah you are right! But Trust me now I keep "channy" with me for this situation... Our hostel gets closed at 10 pm so you can imagine my feelings for those rasgullaas.. By the way Apologies accepted ;)

I can understand that. Same here though but we always try to get something from Tuck shop otherwise you will have to visit rooms of your friends :p

Looks yummy!!

Are they jelly or doughy?

Yes, they were really Yummy.
They are doughy. Though they were sweet and that much sweets are not better for health but you know there are some days when you have exceptions :)

Oh I know about the exception days 😋

Hahah yeah.
As a human being we always try to find excusess :p

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @theafroguy. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.51 % from @appreciator thanks to: @theafroguy.

Congratulations @theafroguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow this looks so delicious :) thanks for sharing

Yeah it is.
Thanks Blazing

waoww amazing 😊👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39