You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Concerns? Don't Procrastinate! - d00k13 Digest #68

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @D00k13. I am sure that there are more people than you may think in the same boat. This may help them realize that going to the Doctor to get checked out is really the best thing to do. It does as you said eliminate the unknowns. After it is all said and done it is always for the best. Great video man! Catch you later.

Sort:  

Thanks man I know a fair amount of people have similiar issues, I do hope I can make an impact on someone. Glad you enjoyed the video, tried hard not to be a sob story and have fun with it. It may be a serious topic but I rather enjoyed doing the back and forth parts 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33