You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synchronicity / Stress Relief / Soaking in Mother Nature - D00k13 Digest #73

in #life6 years ago

@D00k13 Cool new format Jams with Cam! Sounds good and is very catchy. Great scenery and I liked the 1st tune the most "Handyman". Chorus was the best part in my opinion. I am glad you are making good use of your time off.

Sort:  

Just trying to make use of my time 😉 always find myself longing to vlog while I drive but windows down the wind is a problem so this will be the format I use for those moments. Realized after I recorded the whole thing I would need a ton of driving footage for more music but I will list everything I listen to while driving anyways.
Always good to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43