You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bike delivery is over (for me)

in #life7 years ago

How did you manage to be a delivery boy, poker player, a super and great Steemian member, what else? o yes, a trader! People can easily look down to you when you are on a ​bike and deliver pizza, but those people don't understand the value of a person!
You got this Razvane! Nice reading man!

Sort:  

holy shit! Dude, I must say...this is really touching to me. The answer is: I didn't do all those that well maybe? :)
But there was a very interesting power to know what you are worth - not what you do but what you THINK and who you help and how much some people appreciate you maybe - and people look down on you like meh, you deliver food at 30, that's pretty bad career cjoice bro :) It's interesting but it gave me strength to always smile and say thank you after I rode for 30 minutes in rain for a 120lei order and they gave me 2 lei tip :)
Thank you!
Same time tomorrow?:)
--
Anyway, thanks again, it means a lot!

How long you find the strength to always smile back, it doesn't need all to be well done. I have to admit that I don't know how many people could stay 30 minutes in rain and keep the smile on their face! You are really an impressive person man!
Same time tomorrow!
Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43