You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JTS . STEEMAGAZINE . #2

in #life7 years ago

Great post. Loving what you're doing here. I just started meeting some local folks in my hometown that are into crypto, and have been considering putting together some sort of crypto meetup. It's so awesome meeting other like minded people in the community. Good luck on your meetups & hope you post some pics, and keep us updated on how they're going.

Sort:  

Doing my best. St Louis is a tough nut to crack. The cost of living is low and Catholic Voluntarism makes even the idea of pulling oneself out of poverty a "sin". But an inferno of faith I hold and will always love my improv friend who I'm trying to help.

WIshing you the best with your local meetups. Would love to hear how it goes. And will share some more pics in the future of any meetups for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70