You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @sirwinchester

in #life8 years ago

Great interview once again Wade!

I especially liked when @sirwinchester's answer about getting to know so many interesting people.. That's absolutely the case for me too.

I love your posts btw @sirwinchester I know I don't jump much to comment, busy with so many projects, but since I'm here: Awesome blog man!

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to check it out! Appreciate all you do, @the-alien

I didn't know you read my blog, thank you for the compliment @the-alien!
As you read above, I enjoy your content as well!

I do, not as much as I want to but I do enjoy it from time to time. Even a post once from a mentee of yours, how to trick your mind..

I try to make time once in a while to read quality posts other than the ones we help in Curie or the Steem Guild, and other projects I'm involved in.

Keep up the good work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50