You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Mirror Wasn't Supposed to be an Instruction Manual

in #life6 years ago

I saw all the episodes and I struggled to spot the satire as well. That being said, some of it is really creepy I gotta give them that.

All episodes are written, directed, produced by different groups of people so it's like a lottery to find which episode is good and which isn't it.

But anyways... Any shows you recommend btw? If my memory doesn't fail you had some great suggestions and good taste in series.

Sort:  

haha thank you. the haunting of hill house, new amsterdam, bodyguard, the good doctor, manifest :) to be honest, I have been more into Korean tv serials lately. absolutely great and a whole different style from Hollywood or Western cinema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70