You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lame Game of Blame

in #life8 years ago

Thank you! I really appreciate the comment.

What's funny about this is I stopped and I thought about it, about writing an dedicated post about both guilting, and taking things for granted in a relationship, like if you want you kids to listen to you, it's better that they trust you than they are forced to do it because you're the parent.

I will probably expand on that this week, thank you for the recommendation. Sometimes you don't know if you should write about something or not, so this is great, since I wanted to expand on those thoughts too. :)

This is certainly something very common as you said, so I'll try to do a good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45