Why i am dating 4 guys at one time, the actual reasons are legit to me:

in #life7 years ago

Loneliness is the only factor that make women do this to themselves, atleast for me, or maybe i am just bored of life and want to fill my time.
Or may be some women, i know some of my friends, do it for fun.

So if i am with a guy who cannot devote all of his part to me when i need him, i will connect with another guy just to fill the gaps in my life that are eating me.

IMG_20170723_163511.jpg

So the scenario i am giving is of 3 weeks back then i ditched all 4 of them one by one because i was tired of everyone and then wanted to be on my own. OR may be strong enough to not to feel alone with myself ever.
So for now i am all alone and happy busy with my new worklife as i have switched my IT company 3 weeks back and wanted to start fresh life, where are there no guys in my life, just me and my work and steemit.

IMG_20170723_163633.jpg

So i was dating one guy in my office to kill my loneness or may be to entertain me in office.
One was in my neighrbourhood here in the city i live, so i could see him all the time and life at home would be fun after office.

One was back at my hometown, the one with connections and a long time one. I wanted to go honest with him, but i could not see him giving all of him to me.

One was to go crazy anytime, mostly for the crazier part of life. the one i partied with alot.

At times, i did find it difficult to manage them all at once but i was able to. But yeah honestly, i was not serious about any of them.

I do strongly believe, if you give all the emotional connect your lady wants from you, she will ever never go away and look at other men.

IMG_20170723_163457.jpg

The guy from the hometown, the one i actually wanted , if he would have been present in my life the way i wanted, god knows we could have lasted forever.

For now, i am all to myself and looks to nothing more from life, just my work, friends, workout and parties.

Judgements are welcomed. As i obviously cannot explain my point just in an article if some bad thoughts hit your mind about me.

Sort:  

do what makes you happy. The judgement of others is their own problem to deal with.

Yeah, thanks for ur kind thought :)

I liked your honesty. You should definitely give one more try.

Thankyou funnyman ;) , i would be :p

This community will eventually collapse...

What made you say this?

That's awesome that steem park is finally open. I would really like to come see it.

@thatindianlady

maybe you should choose 1 for all your life!

Yeah i might in future

Not sure about this. Everyone his own, but i don't like.

Umm yeah its ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45