You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DREADED PHONE CALL CAME TODAY FOR ME

in #life7 years ago

Sorry that happened; Just thinking of such a situation like that makes me spooked. If one of the kids I babysit, one that I've babysat since their birth and that I consider essentially my own child, I don't know what I'd do.
I know whatever I'd do it would be extreme, and probably inadvisable though.

When people do bad things they're normally especially good at hiding it, in reality just like with a school shooter, there's almost never any real signs of an issue before they do something, just as there isn't before someone turns to drugs or violence.

Sort:  

I know what you mean, I was worried about her being ill never thought she would do meth because she was always such a smart beautiful girl and had plans to marry her long term boyfriend. She had to know the danger so I can only come to the conclusion that she did it deliberately knowing the out come.
it makes no sense to me. Thank you for reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52