Monday

in #life6 years ago

Finally a day off

Today was nice. Besides waking up at 3 am and not being able to fall asleep for like an hour. This happened the night before too. Hmm weird. Anyways finally fell back asleep and woke up around 9. This was amazing. I have never been able to sleep past 7. So I laid in bed till around 10 then got ready for the day.
B20D9AC5-AD15-4CFE-9312-E841A5A0AA49.jpeg

I felt super cute today. Just saying. And this is now my new favorite selfie. Just look at my hair. Anyways I decided it was finally time to get a fill on my nails. It’s been about 3 weeks. I wanted to do a light color this time. I’ve been doing dark blues the past few times. So I showed my nail lady a picture of those Rose Quartz nails that are trending now. This one to be exact.
F798B33A-DF6A-4067-868C-2E810CD53200.png

And this was the end result. She did such an amazing job. And I love the fact that in certain lights it just look pink. This picture shows how the lines look.
image.jpg

Here they are just pink
image.jpg

After that I went to see my therapist aka Target and finally got something to eat. Got home and finished my food I was about to take a nap when my aunt called me and asked if I wanted to join her at sams club. Eh why not. Got a few things there and then it was time to babysit till she got back from working out. My cousin and I started a puzzle. Almost finished it too. But those damn pieces all look the same. This is just a screenshot from my last update video on Snapchat. I didn’t a little burn more work before giving up for the night.
2F57DEB3-FF3A-4B5A-9937-22A2F999E64F.png

Finally ending the night with a little cuddle sesh with @evanprice. 😘

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 08:28:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 28.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Really cute photo ginger girl and nails look smashing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97