You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick note for fellow Caffeine junkies

in #life7 years ago

I beg to differ on Australia coffee being the best in the world lol. I think Kenyan is :) Anyway... coffee remains a drug for many, myself included. I love it black and yes black is more healthier I agree. There has to be limitations in the intake though... For everything becomes poison if its too much!

ION. I love your footer :)

Sort:  

Oh! I don't mean Australian grown coffee - no we import it all from Kenya 🙂

We just know how to make a great coffee!

Damn this assumptions!

I intend on visiting Australia... Gotta try out your way of brewing it! :)

By the way, @ryivhnn (commenting in this thread) did my groovy Wom footer 👀
Thanks again mate!

Warm craft @ryvihnn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45