You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is About All Of Them

in #life7 years ago

This is just like Fukushima. It's too distressing for most people to contemplate for an extended amount of time, especially mothers. It's a very depressing topic, but something needs to done to stop these vile people (I hesitate to even call them people, more like maggots).


Sort:  

I concur....And as a father the thought terrifies me to the core. But like you said, we as a people must take the stand against this sick obsession so many of the super rich have with children! The fact that they can just throw money at this is just sick and everyone in a position to stop it, and allows it anyways is an accomplice! I mean how on earth did Epstein walk away after a GUILTY plea? How does NO ONE question why Bill Clinton was on this mans plane (called the "Lolita Express") or in this mans home, on an island where it was documented underage children were there!?!?

Its just sickening mate but I will continue to speak out and as soon as I come up with a decent model I am going to try and start something to do my part, because the point I was trying to get across is that just because it isn't your kid today..

Doesn't mean it can't be your child tomorrow (knocks on wood)

But we really need to spread this information to as many people as possible. We remove the heads from the sand one at a time!


I assume you are familiar with Liz Crokin, but just in case you are not here is an interview:

http://www.canarycryradio.com/2017/06/25/ccr-119-save-children-exposing-pedogate-liz-crokin/

She use to write for Townhall and WND, but they wanted her to stop writing about child sex trafficking and she refused. They will no longer hire her, so she is now working independently.


Thank You, for I am not. I will definitely read this article. Its people like that who give me faith for humanity. I know screaming from a keyboard isn't really helping but as soon as I realize the gift I can give in a more physical effort I am on it....

Thanks again for the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52