You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satirical rant -- What aspects of humans have made us a successful species?

in #life6 years ago

What a huge rant ahahah Well, I do have to agree with some of the points here... there is just one point where I have to disagree, sex is not reproduction xD You can have sex without reproducing... Thank god! Or we would have a world full of little kids already ahaha

I love where humanity came from and is moving towards, I just wish I could see it all! All the future progress, the future wars, the future diplomacy, the future tech... I'm not kidding, I might very well freeze myself when I'm older!

Sort:  

sex is not reproduction xD You can have sex without reproducing

I agree. I don't think i found the right word i needed to connote and contrast sex and reproduction together at the time of writing though.

Kids, everywhere! I've got a new ICO idea! Try Cryogenics today. Freeze yourself for the future and get paid for it when you're all that is left!. lol

Thanks for reading man, always a pleasure! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57