You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Client

in #life6 years ago

Had to search what a Doula is... first time hearing that word in my whole life!

How can someone be a doula to a man? Either google is lying to me or I'm highly confused to what a doula is...

A bloody what? What are we, a prostitute now?

Last time i said something similar to a women I almost died... I was joking, but i guess she didn't like the joke to much, ended up with a slap on my face and a knee to my balls... what she didn't know is that i'm highly addicted to BDSM :P JK, or maybe not jk, who knows

Sort:  

Hehe, she is a doula yeah. I had to Google out to the first time I heard it. She is a doula to a woman though, I was just being a cheeky mofo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67