You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Beers!

in #life6 years ago

What were you expecting from a beer that literally tells you that after you drink it you can't undrink it xD

That Scottish accent kills me every time!

I think I've only drunk 3 different brands of beer my whole life... Sagres, super bock and some Spanish beer named Estrella that tasted like piss and garbage liquid... I actually spent the rest of my holidays drinking absinthe and whiskey instead of that piss beer!

Sort:  

Lol, I really like Estrella!! Hahahhahahha, thats funny.

I was hoping that the name referred to other inferior beers! It does look strangely prophetic now though!

You liked estrella really?? Maybe i got a bad one... have you tried sagres and super bock? portuguese beer is so good

I do like it, really! Its a great beer! I have tried both, I think I like Sagres more than Superbock which is a wee bit rougher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56