You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chat

in #life5 years ago

Hey Boom, can you hook me up with one of those Croatians? Gotta diversify my portfolio 😂

Hire a maid to do the chores whenever the good lady leaves for work, free vacations!! More time for Steem.

Sort:  

Ahem. Running a household is more difficult than hiring a maid. You have to do other stuff too.

Lots..

Of

Other.

Stuff.

and it takes a long time to do it!


Posted via Marlians.com

Depends on the maid and how much you pay... I have people in my family that their maid did everything for them and their kids, including shopping, cooking, cleaning, homework, driving , walking the dog, etc... it's all a matter of money at the end, ofc, it's not the same thing, especially when kids are involved, spending times with the little ones is important and can affect their psychological development.

I stay home first world style - I don’t want to say it’s “easy” but being an “average level” house mom is waaaaaaay easier than having a 9-5. Even without the maid. Some years are more work than others. My comment obviously didn’t get across my very silly humor cause I’m so busy house momming but having time to chat on steemit.

The dryer is going most the work
Right now...

Posted using Partiko iOS

They seem immensely drawn to the smell of steempower!! There is only one option... Power up for Croatian girls!!! :0)

Steem is the next Croatian tinder 😂

I can see that happening too. Come on the steem!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51