You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A refreshing ride

in #life7 years ago

I guess we also have some stuff that we are similar, i also love driving my car with no final destination, i just love to drive, hear the music, hear the sounds of nature, without anyone around, just me, the car and the road, no way to go but everyway to go. People find this odd, but i guess they don't know how good it is, my car and the road were always there for me, they made me overcome heartbrake, sorrow, guilt, everything, i can drive and be silent, or i can drive and scream as much as i want like a maniac.
I sometimes start riding on sunset and stay up driving the whole night and watch the sunrise :) i haven't done it in a while

Sort:  

I agree 100% with you! Driving can be liberating in such cases :)
Driving all night?? Really?? That's tough!! Congrats for being able to do this! :)

The times passes quickly if I have the right company

Oh that's true!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50