You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] How Does it feel to Train With One Leg Less

in #life6 years ago

That's the spirit anritco, never quit! and i agree 100% with you we need to take care of our own bodies as best as we can, sleep eat train body and mind, it's the only body we will ever have.
Atm i have 2 guys in my gym who broke their legs (don't know what is happening but it's like everyone is getting hurt this last month), and everyone in my gym helps them, we even rack the weights and derack the weights for them, but i guess it's different, in my gym we are all like "a family" we've been working out for years togethor, i only joined the family 4 years ago, but i'm still part of the family, if i dont workout for more than a 1 week i get calls asking me if i'm ok, calls from the owner and calls from the members

Sort:  

oh man, that s beautiful, actually reminds me a liiiiitle bit about the first gym I been at... I been there for 5 years, but the owner turned out to be an asshole when a new low class "instructor" of MMA came and started threatening people, including my self, and the owner of the gym decided to put himself on the side of that guy. He trashed away not only a member of his gym that was there for years, but also a friend.

That s a really nice way of training with mates I must say, gym family =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55