You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life7 years ago

beautiful creatures, and I love these photos the birds have strong solid shapes against the bright background. I also read that those who attempt to control those around them do it so because they need to control themselves and they are unable to.

Sort:  

Greetings tetsuo.

Appreciate you dropping by.

Thank you for your kind words of praise.

Interesting thought....that is probably true....have to give it a think.

Looking forward to seeing your drawings......Steemit is a great venue for displaying art.

All the best to you. Cheers.

My pleasure,

It really is the best platform for artists to share and connect. Aside than the monetary benefits which will pave a path for a new awakening of the independent creative spirit, I love that my work remains uncompressed.

I am looking forward to upload work that is impossible to share on previous social media platforms, Best wishes to you and I look forward to watching your journey ahead

Unable to control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67