Sort:  

teslalifestyle, you're an insult to people like Tesla. That's all I can say. I bet I know his work better than you do. I'm a REAL physician. That type of free insulting will have a consequence, don't expect me to sit back and let you shit on my page like that, so as an answer, work out your brain and understand me next time ! Because only the blind don't. Stop blaming me for being blind you fucking idiot. If I put a funny screen name on purpose, it doesn't mean you can use it this way, because you don't know me in real life, I'm far more intelligent than what you think, far far more, but the thing is, you will never know that. Because you judge people by their screen names and by how retarded you are to manage understanding their posts. "Oh not sure what point you wanted to make", then get the fuck out of here, you're not meant to sit and talk at my table you kid !

I know I'm loony for conventionalism and its sheep. But the best scientists were crazy too. The best writers too. Maybe I'm not one of them, but I'm closer to becoming someone like that than most "normal" people out there, fools like you, you are the one who is a fool indeed, it's only a screen name for me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56