You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming Technique 💤 Part 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I remember seeing the film Waking Life and trying lucid dreaming for a bit. I can recall having one super profound experience in which I realized I was dreaming, floated through a wall, and flew above my town for what felt like around 10-12 seconds.

I may well decide to start a dream journal again, if anything for fun to make some Freudian conjectures about what they mean.

Sort:  

Same here. I have a little story somewhere about my first lucid dream. I had a couple more after that.

I´ll look for the movie you mention.

Hey @teslalifestyle yeah its an amazing feeling isn't it :) i remember my entire body just during the night sitting straight up and noticing a second body coming out of my own with a blue glow like that of
Dr Manhattan

And i was out of my body for couple seconds and in that time it was as if all the universe its knowledge got sucked into me and then i said i never wanna go back in my body because it felt so good and then suddently BAM... i got pulled back in as soon as i said that :( :P

I will share in part two a Technique that can instantly trigger Out of Body experiences ;) So stick arround thursday it will be up!

Thanks for your response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50