Universal Studios Orlando on this beautiful morning

in #life6 years ago (edited)

8a1f693a-fba4-458d-99c7-b18b0454bd39.jpeg


It's a beautiful day here in Orlando. This is the view we have of universal studios across the lake. I hope you have a wonderful day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks great. I look forward to catching up with you soon Terry!

Yes indeed,! I look forward to seeing you soon. Check for the Zoom invitation I sent.

Up with the lark as they say and taking time to appreciate your surroundings- now THAT'S the right way to start the day! - Beautiful!

I had not heard that before, @dayleeo. "Up with the lark" sounds good. (although I don't know if we have any larks here, but lots of other birds as they were singing away joyfully this morning.)

I'm positive the term must have rubbed off on me from my UK counterpart @teamhumble . I'm noticing that more and more now that I'm back in the states.

Maybe we should adapt it for our respective state birds, although in NJ "Up with the Goldfinches" doesn't quite have the same ring - haha

True! beautiful morning! beautiful landscape and beautiful photography! Greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you for the note from Venezuela, @marynet. We have a lot of people from Venezuela now here in Orlando and we LOVE them! Great people!

It is a relief to know that and as Venezolana we thank you in the soul. Our situation is temporary, we all hope so. regards

Beautiful and serene environment
I so love the tranquil nature

Thank you, @mickyscofield. Nice to have you stop by

Great photography.i appreciate your life.
That's a great Steepshot.
Best of luck.

Thank you for the kind words, @sharminkona.

Hope you have a wonderful day too sir. Nice shot.

Thank you, @fabianmani. Hope your day is going very well.

nice one You have posted very well!

Really wonderful place indeed
Distinctive photography
I wish you the best times, my dear friend

Thank you for your comment, @roselover. A comment about my photography coming from YOU, means a lot, You are an excellent photographer. I'm just a rank amateur but love taking pictures and sharing them. Thanx!

Thank you
But you are imaginatively conceived but need a distinctive camera only

Good morning! Serene scene :) Nice to open your eyes and gaze upon this. Have a wonderful day, my friend :)

Thank you @subabu2000. Yes, nature is wonderful. And then when you can see Universal Studios with Harry Pottere's house right there, it is even better! :-) Great to hear from you!

A very nice view

Thank you, @ach3rOn. Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46