You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universal Studios Orlando on this beautiful morning

in #life6 years ago

Up with the lark as they say and taking time to appreciate your surroundings- now THAT'S the right way to start the day! - Beautiful!

Sort:  

I had not heard that before, @dayleeo. "Up with the lark" sounds good. (although I don't know if we have any larks here, but lots of other birds as they were singing away joyfully this morning.)

I'm positive the term must have rubbed off on me from my UK counterpart @teamhumble . I'm noticing that more and more now that I'm back in the states.

Maybe we should adapt it for our respective state birds, although in NJ "Up with the Goldfinches" doesn't quite have the same ring - haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48