You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I learned I still can get nervous - Giving my first interview on camera.

in #life7 years ago

Of course, Mark. Hey, we're all human and need others to help us out from time to time. I'm very grateful for the many who have helped me in many ways through the years. Something I love about our Steemit community is the camaraderie that we see. All the very best to you, Mark!

Sort:  

terry sir you are amazing i must say i am new fan of you :) #Stay awesome :)

Thank you @hassanabid. You are very kind. @exyle really did a great job on that and pulled it off. I'm impressed with him.

Agreed Exyle is very talented intelligent person ! however people like him is the reason we are still humans :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44