You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't think I have ever asked anyone to resteem a post, but I think this is a good time to help someone

in #life7 years ago

DAMMNN REALLY MUST SUCK, And not to knock BTC but if one isn't aware or have some knowledge of this they will get taken as well. Good luck everyone, Let's connect!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @terrencefreeman, like I said if nothing else spreading the word a bit is good for folks to know that this type of thing could happen to you as well.

Ya like what? Oh hey heres my information please be honest? I would imagine theres safe guards with transactions. Unless this was operator error like "oh you can use my laptop" and they rummage through it 8(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45