You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing Last Forever - Japanese Tradition

in #life6 years ago

Challenge accepted @magicalmoonlight, I will have to tell my grandparent's love story on here, but being it is so intense, it will likely have to be a multi part series LOL. I miss Pap, I honestly do. He was one of the most admirable men I have ever had the privilege of knowing in my life and despite my flaws, still loved me unconditionally and taught me morals. He was an amazing human being!

I am thankful to have seen this post, it touched my heart honestly. The pictures are beautiful by the way. I wish you'd take that camera I bought you and do something amazing with it and pursue something you have a natural talent in! Thank you for this article, I have resteemed and upvoted it and I honestly hope that it does amazingly!

Just wait, the story will begin very soon!

Sort:  

They are special people that is for sure. We still need to find one of the hundred memory cards for the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48