You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAND – A LONG-TIME DREAM BECOMES REALITY

in #life7 years ago

Congrats on the land @papa-pepper! I am so glad to see steemit success at work! Hoping to get there someday! And I know how the whole moving away from family thing goes. When I got back from Afghanistan last year, my wife and kids and I all moved from New York to Nevada. We had to move to keep making money. Hopefully we'll be moving back to the east coast soon for a better job. lol. So I can't say that Nevada is where I want to be, but hey, it's home for now. But I'm glad you got a place where you want to be! That is always an awesome thing! So again Congratulations! And as always beautiful pictures!

Semper Fi!
@teotwawkiman

Sort:  

Very interesting. Glad you're back.

We will see where your journey takes you.

Thank you and as long as I have my family it doesn't matter. But we're all hoping for some greener environment at the least. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59